Contact Us

image description

Up to date, complete information about our lending criteria, products and the progress of your cases is available 24/7 via our online broker portal. If you need any other support, please get in touch.

For Intermediaries

Account Development Managers:

Our team are here to help you with any queries about registering as an intermediary, new business enquiries and information and training on our packaging requirements.

Jane Atkins - East Midlands
Call: 07557 284 691
Email: jane.atkins@northviewgroup.com

Jason James - Hertfordshire, Berkshire and London (N, NW, W, WC)
Telephone: 07891 501 543
Email: jason.james@northviewgroup.com

Keith Jones - Staffordshire, West Midlands, M5 corridor and Wales
Call: 07825 787 958
Email: keith.jones@northviewgroup.com

Emma Kelman - London (EC, SE, SW) and the South
Call: 07771 725 307
Email: emma.kelman@northviewgroup.com

Gemma Lang - East London and the East
Call: 07​875 630 705
Email: gemma.lang@northviewgroup.com

Jane Mitchell - Yorkshire, North East and Scotland
Call: 07909 926 559
Email: jane.mitchell@northviewgroup.com

Business Development Unit:

Call our BDU team if you any queries about current mortgage applications or need sales support.

Telephone: 0333 300 3100 
Email: enquiries@newstreetmortgages.com

Our normal business hours are 9am to 5pm.