Contact Us

image description

Up to date, complete information about our lending criteria, products and the progress of your cases is available 24/7 via our online broker portal. If you need any other support, please get in touch.

For Intermediaries

Account Development Managers:

Our team are here to help you with any queries about registering as an intermediary, new business enquiries and information and training on our packaging requirements.

Jane Atkins - Field Sales Manager
Call: 07557 284 691
Email: jane.atkins@northviewgroup.com

Gavin Braham - London North
Telephone: 07891 501 543
Email: gavin.braham@northviewgroup.com

Stephen Chitty - South
Telephone: 07880 506 514
Email: stephen.chitty@northviewgroup.com

Janet Frame - North-West
Telephone: 07557 388 796
Email: janet.frame@northviewgroup.com

Emma Kelman - London South
Call: 07771 725 307
Email: emma.kelman@northviewgroup.com

Chris Kirby - Central West
Call: 07825 787 958
Email: chris.kirby@northviewgroup.com

Gemma Lang - East
Call: 07875 630 705
Email: gemma.lang@northviewgroup.com

Jane Mitchell - North East
Call: 07909 926 559
Email: jane.mitchell@northviewgroup.com

Jo Field - Central East
Call: 07891 501408
Email: jo.field@northviewgroup.com

Ravi Shabajee - London West
Call: 07469 858615
Email: ravi.shabajee@northviewgroup.com


Business Development Unit:

Call our BDU team if you any queries about current mortgage applications or need sales support.

Telephone: 0333 300 3100 
Email: enquiries@newstreetmortgages.com

Our normal business hours are 9am to 5pm.